Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeRequired
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“To be considered for a PhD in Theology, applicants will have achieved a master's degree and have completed graduate-level coursework of a theological nature that includes some ancient languages”
“A limited number of scholarships are available each year to eligible incoming PhD Theology students on the basis of an outstanding application. These CATS Scholarships generally cover 100 percent of the cost of tuition for up to five years.”
“The PhD program starts for new students in the fall quarter (late September).”
Extracted from fuller.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-06