Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
2 letters
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's degree or its equivalent from a regionally accredited institution
Statement of purposeRequired
“Application Deadlines: June 1, 2027 (2029, 2031 etc.)”
“Master's degree or its equivalent from a regionally accredited institution is required to apply to the Art Therapy PhD program.”
“Two letters of recommendation, professional or academic.”
Extracted from www.dominican.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08