Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)See policy
TOEFL, IELTS, Pearson PTE, Duolingo English Test is required of all non-native English-speaking applicants (waivers available for qualifying degrees or backgrounds)
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Application Fee $80 (fee is non-refundable)”
“English Proficiency Exam Required (international applicants only) A valid score on one of the following examinations TOEFL, IELTS, Pearson PTE, Duolingo English Test is required”
“For undergraduate coursework, applicants are required to submit proof of a completed bachelor’s degree from a regionally accredited college or university.”
Extracted from www.cgu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08