Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Chapman University’s Ph.D. in Education program at the Attallah College of Educational Studies prepares students for careers in higher education, research, and leadership across educational settings.”
“Evening courses once a week, designed for working professionals, with a strong foundation in educational philosophy and research methods.”
“Chapman fellowships, scholarships and assistantships are awarded by individual graduate programs.”
Extracted from www.chapman.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08