Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“UCLA's Graduate Program in Nursing offers the following degree(s): M Master of Science in Nursing (M.S.N.) D Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.)”
Extracted from grad.ucla.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08