Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“All incoming Ph.D. students receive five year funding packages, including tuition, stipend, and health insurance.”
Extracted from www.humanities.uci.edu (opens in new tab) and grad.uci.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08