Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Application Deadline January 15th”
“Annual Tuition Cost: $22,782”
“Intended for working professionals classes are scheduled in the evenings and on weekends”
Extracted from www.csulb.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08