Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Bachelor’s degree from a regionally accredited institution”
“Next program start dates: August 24, 2026 August 23, 2027”
Extracted from www.alliant.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08