Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Priority May 15 November 1 March 1”
“Standard August 1 December 1 April 1”
“Cost Per Unit *Based on current academic year. Subject to change.”
Extracted from calbaptist.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08