Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPARequired
3.3 GPA or equivalent
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Request recommendations from three individuals regarding the applicant s professional and/or academic background and potential for success in the program.”
“Cumulative GPA of 3.3 or higher required on all graduate coursework.”
Extracted from www.harding.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08