Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRERequired
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeRequired
“In order to be considered for Fall admission into the program, all completed application materials must be submitted to the UCA Graduate School office by January 15.”
“Official Graduate Record Examinations (GRE) scores on the General Section to the Graduate School office”
“Three letters of recommendation from former college professors or individuals otherwise qualified to comment on the applicant’s professional and academic potential.”
Extracted from uca.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08