Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
2.75
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Baccalaureate Degree
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Next apply date August 15, 2026”
“Application Fee: $30”
“Baccalaureate Degree with a 2.75 GPA or 3.0 over last 60 hours”
Extracted from www.astate.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08