Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRERequired
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“three letters of recommendation from persons familiar with the applicant’s previous academic and professional performance”
“official scores from the Graduate Record Examination (General Test).”
Extracted from catalog.uark.edu (opens in new tab) and graduate-students.uark.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08