Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPARequired
3.0 GPA or equivalent
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Assistantships are competitive and limited in number.”
“The full-time stipend is a minimum of $8,000 for the academic year.”
“Assistantships include a partial or full tuition waiver and a stipend.”
Extracted from ualr.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08