Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“GCU alumni enrolling in a doctoral program for the first time may be eligible for a $5,000 scholarship.”
Extracted from www.gcu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08