Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.00
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's or Master's
Statement of purposeRequired
“Applicants are eligible to apply to the program if they have earned a bachelor's or master's degree in nutrition, exercise science, kinesiology or a related field from a regionally accredited institution.”
“Applicants must have a minimum cumulative GPA of 3.00 (scale is 4.00 = "A") in the last 60 hours of their first bachelor's degree program and a minimum cumulative GPA of 3.00 (scale is 4.00 = "A") in an applicable master's degree program.”
“three references (academic or professional)”
Extracted from chs.asu.edu (opens in new tab) and graduate.asu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08