Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)See policy
Applicants should request that official TOEFL test scores be sent directly to Enrollment Services.
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Completion of BSN degree from a regionally accredited educational institution.”
“Minimum cumulative GPA of 3.0.”
“International students must show proof of English proficiency. Applicants should request that official TOEFL test scores be sent directly to Enrollment Services.”
Extracted from umobile.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08