Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Finally, submit your application and pay the $30 non-refundable application fee.”
“These items may include statement of purpose, resume, writing samples, teaching certificates, recommenders’ contact information, background check, etc.”
“Graduate Records Exam (GRE) (Verbal and Quantitative)”
Extracted from www.uwa.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08