Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“To ensure consideration, the application process should be completed by December 1 for the PhD programs”
“Holders of the bachelor’s degree in any discipline from an accredited institution will be considered for graduate work in psychology.”
Extracted from bulletin.auburn.edu (opens in new tab) and graduate.auburn.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08