Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Applications due: April 1”
“Funding is typically available for students who reside in the state of Alabama, based on the availability of state-allocated resources.”
“Stipends vary from 4,725 to 9,450 for 9 months.”
Extracted from www.alasu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08